Friday, 24 July 2009


The Official Tracklisting (but 1 can u expect to make a classic with cappa only on one track??)

1. Return To The North Star feat. Papu Wu (Interlude) (Prod. BT)
2. House of Flying Daggers feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah and Method Man (Prod. J Dilla)
3. Sonny’s Missing (Prod. Pete Rock)
4. Pyrex Vision (Prod. Marley Marl)
5. Cold Outside feat. Suga Bang and Ghostface Killah (Prod. ATL)
6. Godfather feat. Inspectah Deck (Prod. Rza)
7. New Wu feat. Method Man and Ghostface Killah (Prod. RZA)
8. Penitentiary feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. BT)
9. Criminology '09 feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. BT and RZA)
10. Fat Lady Sings (Prod. RZA)
11. Canal Street
12. 10 Bricks feat. Cappadonna and Ghostface Killah (Prod. J Dilla)
13. G-hide feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. Negro)
14. Rockstar feat. Inspectah Deck and Gza (Prod. RZA)
15. Catalina feat. Busta Ryhmes (Prod. Dr. Dre)
16. 40 Deuce feat. Jadakiss and Styles P (Prod. Scram Jones)
17. Walk Wit Me (Prod. Scram Jones)
18. We Will Rob You feat. Slick Rick, GZA and Masta Killa (Prod. Allah Justice)
19. Have Mercy feat. Beanie Sigel
20. Surgical Gloves (Prod. The Alchemist)
21. Nigga Me (Prod. Dr. Dre)
22. Mean Streets feat. Inspectah Deck (Prod. Allah Mathematics)
23. Kiss The Ring feat. Inspectah Deck and Masta Killa (Prod. Scram Jones)
24. Ason Jones (Prod. J Dilla)

No comments:

Post a Comment